Post Your Own Work

 New Fan Works  Old Fan Works  Zelda Series  Multimedia  Features  Interactive  Site Info
Reviews For Marin
Reviewer: Incognito Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 30, 2005 1:51 AM Title: Normal

Pretty good story so far cant give you a ten till I see how you end this so I give it an 8 for now.@( *_* )@ ( )O( )

Author's Response: Do I smell popcorn? >.>

Reviewer: Burn Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 29, 2005 11:54 PM Title: intro

Sadly, all things must come to an end, including my fanfiction. I planned to keep writing twoards the end of the game, but after typing this chapter tonight, I realized that it would have a much more romantic effect if I stopped it here. Do not worry though, I am already planning a sequal that will fufill my origional plans. But that isn't for right now. So, look for the last chapter of Marin within the next week. Thank you for your comments, and, goodnight.

Author's Response: I spelled origianal wrong...

Reviewer: Wizera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 29, 2005 10:00 AM Title: intro

Yay for fanfiction about Marin. Quite enjoyable so far. Of course, any fic that makes Richard look conceited is automatically good in my book.

Author's Response: I was wondering when you were going to read it

Reviewer: Navi24 Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Jan 29, 2005 8:15 AM Title: Nervous breakdown.

Poor Link................*rates it 9*

Reviewer: Navi24 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 29, 2005 8:12 AM Title: intro

Truly amazing story.Keep up the good work!*rates a 10*

Reviewer: EliteWarrior Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 26, 2005 4:27 PM Title: intro

Burn, you are, by far, the biggest Romance writer I've ever seen on a fanfic site. Purely amazing; with comedy, romance, comedy, stress, comedy, fighting, comedy, reality, and did I mention comedy? As a grammar nazi, you deserve to kiss my feet for not finding a single flaw in your writing. 10/10

Author's Response: Spell check is my best friend. And I was kind of hoping people would find it to be humorous, even though the comedy wasn't the central focus.

Reviewer: Quite_Gone_Jim Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Jan 26, 2005 4:44 AM Title: intro

Much better written than your other stories I can say. Well done. 9/10.

Author's Response: Just 9? Oh well. I'll make perfect score on of these days... But seriously, thanks for the compliment. I suddenly discovered that 1st person was the easiest to write a fanfic.

Reviewer: Amy Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 19, 2005 10:14 PM Title: intro

Well I already gave you 10 the first time so I'll give you a 10 this time.

Reviewer: serenitythefaierikin Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 19, 2005 10:49 AM Title: intro

I like the fact that you changed and gave it an intro! Great job on that! As I said before, this story looks like it's going to be just as good as your others, so I can't wait for more! ;D Please continue!

Author's Response: It's going to be better than my others...

Reviewer: Red Sparrow Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 19, 2005 12:42 AM Title: intro

Nice story here. And look on the bright side. At least you get to see those stars in front of you story again. But I liked your story...I haven't found a flaw yet. 10/10

Author's Response: Muhahahahahahah! As a matter of fact, I have more stars than before! The first one had two bad reviews, (both of which were calling me gay. That's why I posted that in the intro) and droped me down pretty low.

Reviewer: Octork Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 18, 2005 11:29 PM Title: intro

What? Did you delete it and repost it or something? Why are all your reviews gone? And just for the record it's even better than the first time you posted it.

Author's Response: No, My brother deleted it and then I reposted it. He got mad at me cuz I wouldn't go to bed and was keeping him awake. Kinda silly, huh?



Enter the security code shown below:
 Sections
The "Post Your Own Work" section is powered by eFiction. To get it for your site, go to www.efiction.org.