Post Your Own Work

 New Fan Works  Old Fan Works  Zelda Series  Multimedia  Features  Interactive  Site Info
Reviews For Realizations
Reviewer: Soulcatcha Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 14, 2005 9:00 AM Title: Who's the new familia?

Man, this is really good! You're very creative. Yay Dark Link, he's my favourite character (obviously)! I'll read the sequel next, I NEED to know what happens!

Author's Response: O.O X3 Thankies... hehe, Released is way better, AND IT'LL GET EVEN BETTER I think... maybe... yeh... -blows up-

Reviewer: Red Sparrow Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 07, 2005 1:00 AM Title: Who's the new familia?

Guess Total Darkness is your number one fan, huh? Yeah, the ending was actually pretty good, I didn't really have a problem with it.

Author's Response: Yeh, well, it was a bit short... and -^^-' I dunno about number one fan, I'm a bigger fan of Laura-sama's works. She's really good -pokes TD- Thank you, Red Sparrow, and please read Released! -^^-

Reviewer: Total Darkness Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 24, 2005 6:38 PM Title: One last meeting

This ending should be longer. It needs to be tied up better...that's just me. A funny thing about me is that I love to write endings. I've got the ending to "Approaching Darkness" planned already and I know my readers are going to kill me for it. XB MWAHAHAHA!! You cannot stop me!!! *ahem* Anywho....I'll be waiting for the new fic. *falls down a mysterious black hole that randomly appeared in the floor*

Reviewer: Total Darkness Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 24, 2005 6:34 PM Title: Retreat and Revelations

You know what would be funny? It'd be funny if she accidentally knocked the ink well on the book. X3 I'm so mean!! But anyway....the story is getting somewhere. That's always the hard part of writing. Hell....I don't even know if "Approaching Darkness" is getting anywhere, but I'm sure it is. *stabs writer's block* WHY WON'T YOU DIE?!?!!

Reviewer: Total Darkness Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Feb 22, 2005 5:05 PM Title: Olinsita Oblivon :: Oblivion Records

AND THE SUSPENECE KILLS US ALL!!! XDD Okay...*calms down* I'm liking this and I can't wait to read the rest of this story...we'll see if I can ever find the time to read the next story, but we'll see how that turns out when it does. The descriptions are so much better in these later chapters. They can be better, but they're really fleshing this story out and I can watch it in my little mind theater better. =^^= Good job and I await more. *bows and thinks about typing own fan-fic* Until the next update! *disappears in a swirl of black fire* --DL: Hey! That's my trick!! >=( --

Reviewer: Total Darkness Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 22, 2005 4:52 PM Title: Another meeting

Plot twist is approaching. You're pulling this off real well. I'm really enjoying this story....making myself sit here is kind of hard....^^..since I'm draing Pepsi...but I'm hanging in there to read what you write. You say you're not good, but you've got promise. Hey, when I first started writing...I think I was worse of than you.....my characters just cracked jokes when another character died....O.o.....Which makes no sense...they were all smart-a*ses and witty mouthed.......o.O.....Personally, I was scared of them...but now they don't do that, really, any more....which is good....*goes off to read final chapter of this installmet*

Reviewer: Total Darkness Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Feb 22, 2005 4:41 PM Title: Enemy

W00T!! This chapter rocks!! You have blessed my scarred mind with descriptions of our favorite hot baddie, Dark Link! X3 And you know what I mean, when I say my mind is scarred...X3 Anywho....It's hard to say how I felt about this chapter. I loved it! Even if DL is under Ganon's control, he's still a sexy dark twin to Link. X3

Reviewer: Total Darkness Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 22, 2005 4:28 PM Title: Brother

And the secret's revealed!! *lots of evil laughter* Too bad Zelda won't survive in my story...*looks up* Did I just say that? Nah. She ain't gonna die. *people loom over and stare me into the floor* No seriously! Do you think I'm that bad? --Looming People: YES!! *disperse*-- o.o *peeks out of hole* Well....it's all still debated anyway...but enough about "Approaching Darkness". The story's getting better, descriptions too. I could see that book in my mind this time. -_^ Yay! *continues to read*

Reviewer: Total Darkness Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 22, 2005 4:17 PM Title: Sleep, irrationalities, and training

I wanted to read his fight with the Peahat...that would've been cool. I've been ranting about it and I probably will keep on doing it...but you need descriptions. That's what helps bring a story to life, when you can see it in your mind the way the author wanted you to....or close anyway. Descriptions are very important, even if we all know what it looks like before...describe it again anyway. As I said, it brings a story to life. You've got great dialog and a good story going, it's just missing its details and descriptions. *bows and leaves for next chapter*

Reviewer: Total Darkness Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 22, 2005 4:08 PM Title: Meeting

I am the first for chapter 2! Booya!! X3 Anyway....it's taking an interesting turn and once again....surrounding descriptions. We must be able to see where they are. It's a good space filler too. ^^ -DL: Are you saying that Ang should that just because it takes up space?- Well.....it's true....X3 -DL: T_T- ANYWAY!!! ON WARD TO CHAPTER 3!!! *runs off, leaving DL in the dust*

Reviewer: Total Darkness Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 22, 2005 4:00 PM Title: Who's the new familia?

Very interesting thus far...but a widly used concept. Not one of my favroties either. But who am I to complain? It's interesting and so I will read it and enjoy it. ^^ Just one thing though, it could use a bit more description on the surroundings. That's one thing first chapters need. Lots of deatils....@_@ Which makes my head spin.....*falls down* Anywho! *runs off to read next chapter*

Reviewer: Son Goku Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Feb 21, 2005 4:43 PM Title: Who's the new familia?

Yo! ^^ ok Like I already told it was good but I could be better ^^ so I'll be nice and review and give you a preety 9 mainly cuz I'm Goku not cuz I liked it...which I did...*sulks away*

Reviewer: Red Sparrow Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 21, 2005 1:10 AM Title: Who's the new familia?

Judging from your intro...you WAY low self-esteem, which is ok! Uhm, right about the fic. Since I noticed you were new and this fic was floating around with chapters, I've decided to review to let you know people are actually reading this!! Anyways, the text is a bit scrunched up, double space, they keep it neat looking and easier to keep track of, I don't blame you, since the site's format thingy is messed up. What you should do is type normally on a writing program (i.e. Microsoft Word) and either paste it on or upload it (...which never worked for me) So, since I'm nice, and stuff, I'll give you a nice present and give you an 8/10.

Author's Response: -bows many many times- Thank you so much. I realize this, and will remedy it. -^^- One question, though. How can I edit other chapters of my fic? I tried to edit them, and it kept sending me back o the first one and I don't know how to get anywhere else. The Kasuto set up is new to me. -^^-''' Thanks again

Author's Response: Nevermind my editing comment, I'm just so retarded, I needed someone else to spell it out to me @.@



Enter the security code shown below:
 Sections
The "Post Your Own Work" section is powered by eFiction. To get it for your site, go to www.efiction.org.