Post Your Own Work

 New Fan Works  Old Fan Works  Zelda Series  Multimedia  Features  Interactive  Site Info
Reviewer: dekudiva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 16, 2007 12:49 PM Title: The Beginning of the End

Wow! That was awesome! I need to read more...desperately. I like the name Felix, by the way; one of my characters in a story I wrote is named that, but he's a lot different than the character in this...

Reviewer: agularal Anonymous [Report This]
Date: Jun 02, 2007 3:43 AM Title: Intro

Link had Sepiroth thing goin'.Did anyone but me feel that?

Reviewer: Ev Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 12, 2005 1:08 AM Title: The Temple of Dusk

xD that whole convo thing between vale and ken was awesome! it was soooo funny!!! *thumbs up* and the first thing he got turned into....! xD xD and holy wow....i see it now....i see your little game....*evil cackle* i'm on to you....(lol!)

Author's Response: *whistles innocently* (lol) ^_^

Reviewer: Ev Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 12, 2005 1:07 AM Title: Can't Be Helped

xD omigosh, this one chapter made me laugh so hard when the "pirates" came back...the part when Ken told vale the leader's name to be "Joe" and he's all angry and yellin' "it's jim!!!" hehe...i just reminded me of that one myth story thing u shared with me about how one of the guys kept calling the dude all these random names, lol ^.^ ow, now meh side hurts from laughing so hard... o.0

Reviewer: Ev Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 10, 2005 11:05 PM Title: Falling Leaves

Awww...sadness!....overflowing! .........can't......hold back...tears.......no longer!!!.....T_T sowwy.....I-I'll clean up...*gets out a drill and drills hole in ground* v.v *watches as lake slips into the cracks.....*

Reviewer: Sephiroth Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 06, 2005 8:56 PM Title: The Beginning of the End

Hey, now this is good. I like how you made Link so evil and sarcastic. It's a little modern, with guns and cameras, with a hint of Kenshin in it. But it's really good, nicely done, as before.

Reviewer: ZeldaFreak701 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 30, 2005 9:15 PM Title: Intro

I love this! This is getting good!

Reviewer: Hyperlink Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 19, 2005 7:11 PM Title: Intro

Yay, more reintroduced characters! It was very intersting tofinally get more details on Link's fall, and it looks like its going to start getting really interesting now. Great work!

Reviewer: EliteWarrior Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 14, 2005 8:51 PM Title: Intro

I liked it, a lot. It's not my favorite, but I'm still intended to give you a ten since there was essentially nothing wrong with it, other than my personal tastes. I would like to hear a bit less...depressing tales from you? I'm all in for dark Zelda fiction, but meh, alot of blood and guts is starting to make my stomach turn....

Author's Response: Well, just hang in there a bit...it gets pretty funny/lighthearted later on...just wait a bit longer. I can't tell you how, but it'll lighten up, I'm just trying to get it to the light hearted parts before I snap from depression...you know, since I can't rush these things.

Reviewer: Hyperlink Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 11, 2005 6:46 PM Title: Intro

This is going great so far, I don't get why you have so few reviews... anyways, its an interesting touch adding a new cast of characters for the protagonists, with lots of twist. Its not as sadf though, but maybe thats a good thing, for you anyways, writing to much of that could get depressing. Anyways great job, keep it coming!

Author's Response: Yeah, I have to admit, trying my best to make the depressing parts really really depressing is getting to me, lol. thanx for the review, it's good to know theres someone out there who likes my stories ^_^

Reviewer: RavenTay Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 06, 2005 7:49 AM Title: Intro

This story is sooooo coool!!!!!! You have to keep writing! This story has so much suspense and darkness. At some parts I couldn't really understand what was going on, you know, with the Voices Chapter, but I can sorta understand it. Anyway its really interesting. O.O

Author's Response: Thanks! Finally, someone reviewed -_-;; And that 'voices' chapter was supposed to confuse you, so no worries, lol. But, it'll become really clear after a bit.



Enter the security code shown below:
 Sections
The "Post Your Own Work" section is powered by eFiction. To get it for your site, go to www.efiction.org.