Post Your Own Work

 New Fan Works  Old Fan Works  Zelda Series  Multimedia  Features  Interactive  Site Info
Reviews For Gentle Rain
Reviewer: JoshChandra the god Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 20, 2010 4:01 AM Title: intro

Your an ok guy you know and check out my story it does have a bit of zelda stuff in in and it may sound boring but the moore you read my story the more awsome it gets

Reviewer: LHOA_LHOF Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 12, 2005 9:52 PM Title: intro

I've always liked you're style of writing. I also love this story but the suspense is killing me. I can't wait for the next chapters. (LHOA)

Reviewer: Tory Jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 31, 2005 3:39 PM Title: Hay

Omg I just noticed something... I read the summary for chapter six...and I'm touched ^^

Author's Response: My brother and I bow before you! Eddy, bow! And quit humping my leg, damn you!

Reviewer: Tory Jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 31, 2005 12:45 PM Title: Hay

You suck! FInish this! I like this alot! Don't leave me haning here! I demand you finsish this or I'll bash a ten pound jade statue of the triforce overtop your head! 10/10 :P

Author's Response: *covers head*

Reviewer: dekudiva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 28, 2005 6:07 PM Title: We Belong Together

When is the next xhp gonna be out? This is AWSOME. 1010. deffo

Author's Response: Well, it's out now... but.... I can't believe no one's cuaght the "big hint" yet...

Reviewer: EliteWarrior Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 16, 2005 5:55 PM Title: intro

The first was really brilliant, but until I read this tory, I never noticed how amazing it was. You've gotten better, Burn. I love the story, as always. Nice writing of the suicide attempt. ^_^ Can't wait for more. 10/10

Reviewer: Demi_Goddess Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 16, 2005 2:14 PM Title: Suicide

Really good story. i like it and i don't normally like stories with suicide in it! :)

Reviewer: Paul2 Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Jul 16, 2005 9:42 AM Title: Suicide

Interesting. Nice description of Malons suicide attempt. 9/10, keep it up.

Author's Response: Funny story, I actually sat here strangling myself so I'd know how it felt... Wait... that's not that funny is it?

Reviewer: Paul2 Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Jul 16, 2005 9:35 AM Title: intro

Awwww...poor Malon. It's good so far. Please write more 9/10

Reviewer: Solo Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 16, 2005 1:47 AM Title: Suicide

WOW!!!!! writw some more .....write some more!!!!!

Reviewer: serenitythefaierikin Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 25, 2005 2:37 AM Title: Bleed

Oh my goodness it's back and better than ever! I don't know how I didn't see this before... but I am so glad that I did now! I absolutely adored the first one... and I can't wait to see more of the "remixed" one! Great so far! 10/10!

Reviewer: ZeldaFreak701 Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 24, 2005 4:59 PM Title: intro

Umm.....well, I can't really comment on a story like this, so, I'll just give you a rating, 9/10

Reviewer: Red Sparrow Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 22, 2005 6:45 PM Title: Bleed

So, this is the 'remixed' version of Gentle Rain, huh? It's all well-written thus far, so 10/10

Reviewer: Hyperlink Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 22, 2005 6:09 PM Title: intro

Good start, it feels pretty strong already, and if the first one was good, well, this one should be awesome! (Hope I'm, not forcing pressure on you or anything) Anyways, great start so far, keep it up!

Author's Response: No pressure, don't worry about it. Anyways, this one won't be so... hectic... as the other one.



Enter the security code shown below:
 Sections
The "Post Your Own Work" section is powered by eFiction. To get it for your site, go to www.efiction.org.