Post Your Own Work

 New Fan Works  Old Fan Works  Zelda Series  Multimedia  Features  Interactive  Site Info
Reviewer: kamal hewitt moss Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 19, 2014 6:10 AM Title: Chapter 1: Wedding preperations

Exelent keep on wrirint or typing!

Reviewer: shane Anonymous [Report This]
Date: Mar 18, 2013 8:45 PM Title: Chapter 6: We Must Bid Adieu

great!

Reviewer: Zelda Supporter Anonymous [Report This]
Date: Oct 21, 2011 7:50 PM Title: Chapter 6: We Must Bid Adieu

I LOVE YOUR WORK!!!
Sorry for telling you this late.

Reviewer: Zelda Supporter Anonymous [Report This]
Date: Oct 18, 2011 2:57 PM Title: Chapter 6: We Must Bid Adieu

I have a great name for the baby
Girl:Lexandria or Zoey
Boy:Link J.R

Author's Response: haha i like the girls name! :)

Reviewer: Zelda Supporter Anonymous [Report This]
Date: Oct 14, 2011 10:33 PM Title: Chapter 6: We Must Bid Adieu

No!!! THAT CAN'T BE IT! I hope you are making another chapter. HURRY!!!!

Author's Response: The 7th chapter is written, but not on this website, if you go to fanfiction i have the same username and the same story is being used on there. I will most likely be using Fanfiction much more often

Reviewer: hypercaik Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Aug 18, 2011 5:09 PM Title: Chapter 5: He has returned

best. cliffhanger. ever.

Author's Response:

haha thanks! I new some people would like that and hopefully get a little antsy about the next chapter. Now that I am back from band camp, I can write the next chapter! :)

Reviewer: Selene Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 09, 2011 2:43 PM Title: Chapter 1: Wedding preperations

Please spell-check your work. The story is good, the details interesting, but the spelling drives me nuts! Don't write so fast that you forget to check spelling and grammar.

Author's Response: haha yes yes i know, I have no way of editing it, it's my forst time writing and when I saw all the mistakes, I couldn't fix it! thank you!

Reviewer: yang. . . Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Aug 06, 2011 7:27 PM Title: Chapter 5: He has returned

omg i love the way you ended this chapter your defiantly keeping me interested can't wait to read more =)

Author's Response: thank you so much! I hope to write chapter 6 tonight or tomorrow!

Reviewer: Beat15 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 24, 2011 9:58 PM Title: Chapter 1: Wedding preperations

This story is getting better, I kept twitching with excitement, I felt like I was there just waiting for them to kiss. I love it! Maybe I could get you to review my stories and how I'm doing. I'm always looking for the opinions of others. My stories aren't read that often, but yours, I will keep checking it out until the end.

Author's Response:

that is great to hear!! that's exactly what i wanted to do with the kiss and also build anticipation at the end before entering her room and hoping people would say, "Write the next chapter!" haha thank you again. Oh and I will read your story right now

 

Reviewer: Beat15 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 23, 2011 1:50 AM Title: Chapter 1: Wedding preperations

This is a good story. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response:

thank you so much! I have a LONG way to go but please keep reading and review!

 



Enter the security code shown below:
 Sections
The "Post Your Own Work" section is powered by eFiction. To get it for your site, go to www.efiction.org.