Post Your Own Work

 New Fan Works  Old Fan Works  Zelda Series  Multimedia  Features  Interactive  Site Info
Reviewer: The Fierce Deity Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: Jul 05, 2005 2:48 AM Title: The Conciquinces of Betrayal

LINK DISGRACER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Read the new one, Link's not nearly such a jackass.

Reviewer: dekudiva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 14, 2005 5:41 PM Title: The Red Haired Girl

Please finish it soon! It's really good! It's DEFANETLY 10 outta 10! No question about it!

Reviewer: Navi24 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 14, 2005 7:00 PM Title: The Red Haired Girl

wow.....why would I not like this you desirve 5 stars good job

Reviewer: anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Jan 22, 2005 8:35 PM Title: Bloodstains

pretty good story i read the whole thing keep it up

Reviewer: Moo Cow Nation Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 14, 2004 1:28 PM Title: The Red Haired Girl

I noticed that you said that you were going to redo this. I thought this was a great story! It was very sweet. Why would you change it?

Author's Response: Well, I read my story, and felt dissapointed. Gentle Rain had alot of potential, and I wasted it all. It was originally meant to be a story about one persons outlook on life, and the things that keep her alive in the hell she faces. I turned out to be a story about a jackass with no brain snapping into reality.

Reviewer: Queen Zora Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 11, 2004 2:42 PM Title: The Red Haired Girl

Hmmmmmmmmmmm..... do not normally like this sort of thing, but must make exception. v. good. deep and very sweet. like it. lots. 10 outta 10. deffo.

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: Gash Anonymous star [Report This]
Date: Oct 04, 2004 6:19 PM Title: The Red Haired Girl

I don't really like it you have some potential but it's untapted Malon and Link where thought of to be a central focus and Garra is from the Naruto comic strip (bad ass chrachter though) I hated it so I'm going to stop now you could have done better my friend

Author's Response: Thanks.

Reviewer: Hyperlink Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Sep 27, 2004 6:40 PM Title: The Conciquinces of Betrayal

Well, an inticing cliff-hanger, It'll be interesting to see how this will unfold. Another thing I like about this story is the way you have two major conflicts going on. You're an author with persistence and intigrety, I like that.Keep your work coming!

Author's Response: Thanks alot. I might write the conclusion sooner, just depends on my mood.

Reviewer: Burn Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 26, 2004 2:42 AM Title: The Red Haired Girl

Now we get to the exciting part I was talking about. Look for the ending in about a month or two.

Author's Response: WTF? I only meant to drop one of these. . .

Reviewer: Burn Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 26, 2004 2:41 AM Title: The Red Haired Girl

Now we get to the exciting part I was talking about. Look for the ending in about a month or two.

Author's Response: I know I promised I'd stop doing this, but I couldn't resist. . .

Reviewer: The Mysterious Stranger Anonymous starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Sep 16, 2004 12:27 AM Title: The Red Haired Girl

Well, by my standards this isn't a very good story. The plot is very scarce and lacks some detail. It doesn't exlplain how Link went from Malon to Zelda, it just happened out of the blue. There is no indepth description of characters that gives them a certain personality. It was unnessesary for the other "fierce" guard to enter the story as you killed him off as fast as he appeared. I'm sorry to say, but I did not like this story so I will give it a five. PS this is not meant to offend you, it is just my opinion and is not ment to be believed.

Author's Response: You havn't gotten into the plot yet. SPOILER: Gaara isn't dead. He's going to come back, and will be a major charecter. This isn't just a romance story either. The plot is coming. Soon, this story will be a lot more exciting. JUst wait.

Reviewer: bloodsword Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Sep 14, 2004 3:24 PM Title: The Red Haired Girl

its pretty good! although i thought it went by a bit fast. but it was still a good idea! i gave u a 7

Author's Response: Thanks for the review ^_'

Reviewer: serenitythefaierikin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 13, 2004 6:11 PM Title: The Red Haired Girl

You know what? I really love this story! It is so great! I hope Link gets his head out of his butt and goes back with Malon, though, cause Zelda isn't exactly my favorite character in this story! Poor Malon! :( Waaaaah! -_- ANYway, keep up with this story! Yay for you!

Author's Response: Woo, Hoo! Thanks. The first two chapter sucked, but I have the hang of it now.

Reviewer: Hyperlink Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 25, 2004 3:23 AM Title: Gentle Breezes

Nice to see a good romance story in here. Good job, and keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks! In case you didn't notice, I always respond.

Reviewer: Burn Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 25, 2004 1:18 AM Title: The Red Haired Girl

I got bored so decided to give myself a fake review. Thanks for all of the good comments guys.

Author's Response: Why do I keep doing this?



Enter the security code shown below:
 Sections
The "Post Your Own Work" section is powered by eFiction. To get it for your site, go to www.efiction.org.