Post Your Own Work

 New Fan Works  Old Fan Works  Zelda Series  Multimedia  Features  Interactive  Site Info
10 Most Reviewed Stories

Memories. by Sairasfairy Rated: G starstarstarstar [Reviews - 1587]
Summary: A person's true feelings will be hurt when some they love leaves forever.

[ Categories: Poetry | Characters: None ]
[ Genres: None | Warnings: None ]
[ Chapters: 1 | Completed: Yes | Word count: 174 ]

Published: Apr 11, 2005 | Updated: Apr 11, 2005


7 years past by Skullkid07 Rated: PG-13 starstarstarstarhalf-star [Reviews - 1460]
Summary: during the years that link was in the chamber of sages what went on in hyrule? well my story clears alot of stuff up like why dont you see kapora gabora (the owl) in the future? or how come hyrule isnt screwed up so bad? read my story to find out

[ Categories: Fan Fiction | Characters: Zelda ]
[ Genres: None | Warnings: None ]
[ Chapters: 6 | Completed: No | Word count: 3638 ]

Published: Apr 19, 2005 | Updated: Apr 30, 2005


Sweet Dreamers by Sage of Light Rated: G starstarstarstarhalf-star [Reviews - 1183]
Summary: This is a very sweet story about Link and Zelda's first date. (I'm a purist and I'm against Link and Malon, Saria, Ruto or Nabourro But they can still be friends!)

[ Categories: Fan Fiction | Characters: Link (OoT & MM) ]
[ Genres: None | Warnings: None ]
[ Chapters: 1 | Completed: Yes | Word count: 581 ]

Published: Mar 25, 2004 | Updated: Mar 25, 2004


Test by kasuto Rated: G starstarhalf-star [Reviews - 982]
Summary: Another test

[ Categories: Fan Fiction | Characters: None ]
[ Genres: None | Warnings: None ]
[ Chapters: 1 | Completed: Yes | Word count: 4 ]

Published: Nov 16, 2012 | Updated: Nov 16, 2012


Maybe It's Meant to Be by RavenTay Rated: PG-13 starstarstarstarhalf-star [Reviews - 451]
Summary: As tragedy enters Zelda's perfect love life, her hero comes to save her from the clutches of despair, and she discovers that she isn't the only one who needs healing.

[ Categories: Fan Fiction | Characters: Zelda, Link (OoT & MM) ]
[ Genres: None | Warnings: None ]
[ Chapters: 26 | Completed: Yes | Word count: 31906 ]

Published: Dec 08, 2004 | Updated: Feb 14, 2005


Link by Tory Jessica Rated: PG-13 starstarstarstarstar [Reviews - 422]
Summary: This is a story based off the plot of Cinderella. This one is when Link plays a cinderella type character. One day though he needs to go to Hyrule castle for a competetion. In his current state he felt ashamed. So a little goddess came to help him. He went to the competetion masked. Princess Zelda feasts her gaze upon the wonderous stare of Link's beautiful blue eyes. When sunset fell on that day Link fled from the competetion before he was announced winner. The prize was to have been a date with the princess. When he left his black cap fell upon the ground. Will Princess Zelda ever find her masked wonder? Will Link finally be free from the cold clutches of his horrible step father? Well read on and all your questions will be answered. Authors Note: Wee this is the first of my dimension series. You know like tenshi muyo and how they got thrown into different dimensions. Well heres #1! Some of the events in this story might surprise you. Remember! this is another demensions, so events that happened in the video games did not take place in these demensions.

[ Categories: Fan Fiction | Characters: Link (OoT & MM) ]
[ Genres: None | Warnings: None ]
[ Chapters: 5 | Completed: Yes | Word count: 4462 ]

Published: Aug 03, 2005 | Updated: Aug 04, 2005


A day at lake hylia by Abyss Knight Rated: G starstarstarstarhalf-star [Reviews - 392]
Summary: link and zelda goes to lake hylia but find a legendary knight is he oen of the priem knights read to ifdn out (this is directly from my story on fanfiction.net) my penname is Dracorath?

[ Categories: Fan Fiction | Characters: Zelda ]
[ Genres: None | Warnings: None ]
[ Chapters: 4 | Completed: No | Word count: 2542 ]

Published: Sep 14, 2011 | Updated: Sep 26, 2011


A Fun Lemon for Zelda, Malon and Nabooru by Tory Jessica Rated: NC-17 starstarstarstarhalf-star [Reviews - 383]
Summary: OK, this is to let you guys know I'm still alive and I am working on chapter three of Shadows Beneath Her Skin, it's just I've hit a small writers block and I'm chisiling my way through it ok. EXTREME SEXUAL CONTENT!!!!!!!!!!

[ Categories: Fan Fiction | Characters: Link (OoS & OoA) ]
[ Genres: None | Warnings: None ]
[ Chapters: 1 | Completed: Yes | Word count: 1649 ]

Published: Aug 22, 2005 | Updated: Aug 22, 2005


The Hyrule Chronicles book one: the Great War by Hyrule Chronicles Rated: PG-13 starstarstarstar [Reviews - 344]
Summary: It has been three years since the events of twilight princess. Link goes for a walk and stumbles upon the mysterious spring. He gets told a prophecy that will warn him of a great war. Alliances will be mad, friendship will be tested in Hyrule's ultimate battle.

[ Categories: Fan Fiction | Characters: Link (OoT & MM) ]
[ Genres: None | Warnings: None ]
[ Chapters: 1 | Completed: No | Word count: 1500 ]

Published: Feb 24, 2010 | Updated: Feb 24, 2010


A Dimension Of Worlds by hypercaik Rated: PG-13 starstarstarstarhalf-star [Reviews - 299]
Summary: got inspiration from Underdog ash's story. hope you enjoy.

COMEDEH. (warning: might contain cliche's and utter mayhem)

(im a brony.) Any ratings message me on steam :D or on my second account: (that guy in your toilet)

[ Categories: Fan Fiction | Characters: Link (OoT & MM) ]
[ Genres: None | Warnings: None ]
[ Chapters: 3 | Completed: No | Word count: 1196 ]

Published: Oct 27, 2011 | Updated: Jan 14, 2012

 Sections
The "Post Your Own Work" section is powered by eFiction. To get it for your site, go to www.efiction.org.